Term dates and office opening times 2018/2019

Course Dates 2018/2019

Please check individual course details as start dates vary

 Office Opening Hours 2018/19

Our office hours are 10.00am to 2.00pm Monday to Thursday and 6.30 to 9.30pm Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday: We are closed on Fridays

Autumn Term: Thursday 6 September – Wednesday 19 December 2018
Spring Term: Monday 7 January – Thursday 4 April 2019
Summer Term: Wednesday 24 April – Wednesday 24 July 2019

Half Term dates:

Autumn Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Spring Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Summer Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

There will be no classes on Monday 6 May as this is a Bank Holiday

Saturday workshop dates:

13 October
17 November
1 December
2 February
9 March
18 May
15 June