Term dates and office opening times 2016/2017

Office Opening Times 2016/17

Autumn Term: Tuesday 6 September – Tuesday 20 December 2016
Spring Term: Thursday 5 January – Thursday 30 March 2017
Summer Term: Wednesday 19 April – Thursday 20 July 2017

Our office hours are 10.00am to 2.00pm Monday to Thursday and 6.30 to 9.30pm Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday: We are closed on Fridays

Course Dates 2016/2017

Please check course information pages for course start dates as these vary

Half Term dates:

Autumn Term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Spring Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
Summer Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

There will be no classes on Monday 1 May as this is a Bank Holiday

Saturday workshop dates:

Autumn term:

15 October
19 November
3 December

Spring

28 January
4 March

Summer

6 May
17 June